Hero Image

EXHIBITOR LISTING


We’d like to thank all of our 2017 vancouver fitness expo sponsor and exhibitors for their generous support and attendance to this year’s event. We encourage you to visit their website prior to the event and be sure to stop by their booth at the expo!

*New exhibitors sign up regularly, so be sure to check back.This list will be updated every week leading up to the event!

Please click on the company's link to be redirected to their website.

360 Athletics Sponsor
www.360conditioning.com
Arthur J Gallagher Sponsor
www.ajg.com
California University of PA Exhibitor www.calu.edu/go
canfitpro Exhibitor www.canfitpro.com
C.H.E.K Institute Sponsor
www.checkinstitute.com
Core Wellness Solutions/Isagenix Exhibitor www.corewellnesssolutions.isagenix.com
Dotmar Fitness Equipment Exhibitor www.dotmarfitness.com
Encompass Health & Wellness Exhibitor www.encompasshealthandwellness.org
F45 Training USA Inc. Exhibitor www.f45growth.com
Fitness on the Go Exhibitor www.fitnessonthego.ca
Functional Movement Systems Sponsor
www.functionalmovement.com
Hello Fresh CanadaExhibitor www.hellofresh.ca
HiDow International Exhibitor www.hidow.com
Human Kinetics Sponsor
www.hkcanada.com
Jourdeness Canada Enterprises INC. Exhibitor www.jourdeness.com
Kangoo Club Canada Sponsor
www.kangoojumpscanada.com
LadySport Exhibitor www.ladysport.ca
Massage Band Inc Exhibitor www.massagebandinc.com
Matrix Fitness/ STAK Fitness Exhibitor www.stakfitness.comwww.matrixfitness.com
Merrithew Exhibitor www.merrithew.com
MyTime by Yellow Pages Exhibitor www.mytime.ca
National Fitness Products Exhibitor www.nationalfitnessproducts.com
Navina Sponsor
www.navina.ca
POUND - Rockout. Workout. Sponsor
www.poundfit.com
Power Music Exhibitor www.powermusic.com
Pruvit Exhibitor www.MountainMan.Pruvitnow.com
Seacret Direct Exhibitor www.seacretdirect.com/lizbennett
Sweet Freedom Exhibitor www.sweetfreedom.ca
Tasty Treat Exhibitor www.tastytreat.com
Tower Fitness Equipment Services Inc Exhibitor www.towerfitnessequipment.ca
YYoga Exhibitor www.yyoga.ca
YogaFit Canada Inc. Sponsor
www.yogafitcanada.com
Zumba Fitness Sponsor www.zumba.com




BACK TO TOP